Yak

Can the Canucks please get Yakupov somehow? Before being in Edmonton saps all the joy out of him? Please? I hear the Oilers need good goaltending.

This entry was posted in hockey. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Yak

  1. Zuuko says:

    OMG… Like i cant believe he celebrated like that. Like who does he think he is… Its like his like first goal in the like NHL… Like what the F? He’s got a long way to go before he’s like… like… gretzky or like… even kurri or something… So fucked up…

    • zolltan says:

      You… you’re not serious, are you??

      • Zuuko says:

        Of course I’m like totally serious. This is like “WTF” territory. Like didn’t Don Cherry like meet him at the border and explain the rules of the game? OMG. Like how could this have happened? STFU. This is like the worst thing that ever happened. Like in… history.

      • Zuuko says:

        You know… I just realized something right now… about why Don Cherry’s seems more and more deranged. I mean yeah, he can have good points and rationale views, but every now and then he’ll say shit that reminds me of a 13-yr old prepubescent girl. And that just hit me when I wrote out the previous two comments.

        I seriously imagine that, when Don seems more off his rocker, the above inner monologue is an accurate depiction of what actually plays through his head and it just comes out of his mouth like so much word diarrhea. I realized this when I saw him blasting Yakupov on Coach’s Corner and I tried to simulate (by way of these comments) what could be going through his mind when he was saying that.

        There you have it… Don Cherry = Prepubescent Girl. I bet he’s started wearing bras now too.

  2. zolltan says:

    Man, I was worried there for a second.

Leave a Reply

